Your Contact Persons

Management

  • Michael Vitz
    Management

    T 02051-6085-0 
    F 02051-6085-285 
    michael.vitz@vitz.de

  • Harald J. Gänz
    Management

    T 02051-6085-0
    F 02051-6085-285 
    harald.gaenz@vitz.de

Management assistant

  • Sabine Schirm
    Headquarters

    T 02051-6085-0
    F 02051-6085-285 
    sabine.schirm@vitz.de

  • Lisa Harms
    HR department

    T 02051-6085-102 
    F 02051-6085-285 
    lisa.harms@vitz.de

  • Reinhard Weber
    Quality management

    T 02051-6085-213
    F 02051-6085-285 
    reinhard.weber@vitz.de

  • Stefan Fenske
    Management assistant

    T 02051-6085-204
    F 02051-6085-285 
    stefan.fenske@vitz.de

Technical Customer Service

  • Christian Doll
    Technology and sales of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-282 
    F 02051-6085-285 
    christian.doll@vitz.de

  • Leif Ulmann
    Technology and sales of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-100
    F 02051-6085-285 
    leif.ulmann@vitz.de

  • Marcus Janßen
    Technology and sales of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-103
    F 02051-6085-285 
    marcus.janssen@vitz.de

  • Carsten Johannes
    Technology and sales of round wire products

    T 02051-6085-252
    F 02051-6085-285 
    carsten.johannes@vitz.de

Sales of round wire products

  • Christian Goeke
    Sales of round wire products

    T 02051-6085-254 
    F 02051-6085-285
    christian.goeke@vitz.de

  • Andrea Krüger
    Sales of round wire products

    T 02051-6085-246 
    F 02051-6085-285 
    andrea.krueger@vitz.de

  • Sven Siewert
    Sales of round wire products

    T 02051-6085-121 
    F 02051-6085-285 
    E sven.siewert@vitz.de

  • Frank Bechtloff
    Sales of round wire products

    T 02051-6085-215
    F 02051-6085-285 
    frank.bechtloff@vitz.de

Purchasing round wire products / materials

  • Katja Martin
    Purchasing round wire products / materials

    T 02051-6085-220
    F 02051-6085-285 
    katja.martin@vitz.de

  • Sarah Königshaus
    Purchasing round wire products / materials

    T 02051-6085-120
    F 02051-6085-285 
    sarah.koenigshaus@vitz.de

Purchasing and sales of strip steel products

  • Jürgen Königshaus
    Purchasing and sales of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-244 
    F 02051-6085-285 
    juergen.koenigshaus@vitz.de

  • Beate Marohn
    Purchasing and sales of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-222
    F 02051-6085-285 
    beate.marohn@vitz.de

  • Julia Lorenzo
    Purchasing and sales of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-107
    F 02051-6085-285 
    julia.lorenzo@vitz.de

  • Dennis Polkläser
    Purchasing and sales of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-214
    F 02051-6085-285 
    dennis.polklaeser@vitz.de

  • Stefan Rüße
    Purchasing and sales of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-240
    F 02051-6085-285 
    stefan.ruesse@vitz.de

Quality assurance of round wire products

  • Mark Endres
    Quality assurance of round wire products

    T 02051-6085-414
    F 02051-6085-285 
    mark.endres@vitz.de

  • Oliver Behrend
    Quality assurance of round wire products

    T 02051-6085-401
    F 02051-6085-285 
    oliver.behrend@vitz.de

  • Reinhold Golenia
    Quality assurance of round wire products

    T 02051-6085-405
    F 02051-6085-285 
    reinhold.golenia@vitz.de

  • Bernd Wendt
    Quality assurance of round wire products

    T 02051-6085-404
    F 02051-6085-285 
    bernd.wendt@vitz.de

Strip steel product quality assurance

  • Christian Franke
    Quality assurance of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-267
    F 02051-6085-285 
    christian.franke@vitz.de

  • Thomas Block
    Quality assurance of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-236
    F 02051-6085-285 
    thomas.block@vitz.de

  • Bastian Magulsky
    Quality assurance of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-217
    F 02051-6085-285 
    bastian.magulsky@vitz.de

  • Baki Gülencer
    Quality assurance of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-219
    F 02051-6085-285
    baki.guelencer@vitz.de

  • Holger Krommes
    Quality assurance of strip steel products

    T 02051-6085-412
    F 02051-6085-285 
    holger.krommes@vitz.de